Starflats.co.uk


View offers


Place offer


View requests


Place request


My adverts


Forgotten
your password?



FAQ/Help


Guestbook /
Feedback



Contact
 
Start >> Offered housings >> Room in a flatshare in Stockport

BACK

 PRINT PAGE
Date of advert: 25.06.2008 13:27
add to favourites list  
 Mitbewohnerin oder Mitbwohner gesucht  Double room in Stunning Victorian Duplex Apt
50m² Room in 2-studio apartment in
SK4 3BS Stockport Heaton Mersey 
468a Didsbury Road 
city map  show map 
Rent: 325,- £
Utility costs: 100,- £
Other expenses: n.a.
Deposit: 325,- £
Roomsize: 50m² Available from: 01.07.2008
Total rent: 425,- £
Flatshare for 2 (1 female and 0 male)
Age: 28 to 38 years
Gender:
female or male between 25 and 38 years
Smoking not permitted
Picture(s) of the property:
Large furnished double room
Large furnished double room

Lounge Kitchen
Details regarding the property:
reconditioned old building, 2nd floor, furnished
Bathroom: bathtub, shower
TV: cable
Other features: washing machine
dish washer
Floor type: carpet
wooden floors
Heating: central heating
Parking: good parking facilities
Advertisment text:
Hi….I’m a 34yr old friendly, out going professional gal looking to share with another like minded person!

The Victorian duplex flat is stunning! A large newly refurbished flat with many original features. The large living room has a Chesterfield and table and chairs for dining. The kitchen is also spacious and modern with dishwasher and dining for 4. It has a separate utility room with washing machine, dryer, freezer etc. The large bathroom has a separate shower cubicle and bath.

The room for rent is a large to medium double room. It has many original features including original cast iron fire place and alcoves. It also has TV point and large skylight (with black out blind!) Room is fully furnished which includes double divan bed, wardrobe and chest of draws.

The flat is very relaxed with a lovely atmosphere and is big enough for you to have your own space. I am looking for someone who is tidy, easy going and good fun!

Great location – walking distance to pubs, restaurants, deli and Parrs Wood. Bus stop opposite and close to all major motorway links. Airport/Manchester city centre 15mins.

Bills are not included in the rent but are approx. £80 to £100 pcm

Any other questions or info, give me a bell!

x
Contact:
Name: Kip
 
send message SEND MESSAGE
 
delete offer edit offer
 REPORT SUSPICIOUS ADVERT
BACK  PRINT PAGE
 



My favourites
 
 SAFETY ADVICE
SAFETY ADVICE
To your own safety please note:
- Treat any requested payment transactions to the Western Union Money Transfer as suspicious!
- Do not accept dialing numbers that begin with the digits 070 for they are : 070 for they are used by scammers!
We kindly ask you to report any suspicous ad as quick as possible so that we can react immediately.
 





 
[ View offers | Place offer | View requests | Place request | Forgotten your password? | Help | Legal notice / contakt ]
[ Flatshare London | Flatshare Birmingham | Flatshare Leeds | Flatshare Manchester | Flatshare Bristol | Flatshare Glasgow ]
[ Flatshare Liverpool | Flatshare Edinburgh | Flatshare Sheffield | Flatshare Doncaster | Flatshare Coventry ]
[ Flatshare Stockport | Flatshare Sunderland | Flatshare Nottingham | Flatshare Leicester | Flatshare Kingston upon Hull ]
[ Flatshare Wolverhampton | Flatshare Plymouth | Flatshare Bolton | Flatshare Stoke on Trent | Flatshare Newcastle ]
[ Flatshare | Flatshare London north | Flatshare London east | Flatshare London south | Flatshare London west | Affiliates ]
[ Residential market | House hunting | Room to rent | Flatshare | Student accommodation | Roommate ]